Brand story    
HOLNYAN
KADEMAN
ECOGIRL&ECOBOY
KADEMAN    
A century BC,Annihilation of Julius Caesar conquered Eurasia irresistible to the vast territory,became a superstar in human history.Today, the Glory of Ancient Rome was fixed in our mind.
China as one of the world's four ancient civilizations has a long history,about One-fifth of the world's population live in china.Silk Road to Eurasia know China,also the Chinese from Asia to the world......
“Kademan”originated Eurasia,rooted in the land of China.The deposition of culture of eastern and western culture.It is both Eastern restrained,very elegant and Western fashion, aggressive.“Kademan”Offers to the world not only honor the feelings and the quality of protection, but also a new healthy lifestyle.
China has used high-tech textile with unique resources, is acting the role of an industry at world With strong momentum and high brand image.Through the men's brand"Kademan", let the world know more about the "Xinnanguo", and thus know more about the China in the New Period.
HOME | Company profile | Products | News | Cooperation| Contact us
Chinese Domain:www.新南国.cn www.新南国.中国

品牌故事
红菱艳
凯帝曼
环妹保哥
凯帝曼    

公元前一个世纪,横扫千军的凯撒大帝势不可挡地征服了欧亚大陆的大片疆土,成为了人类历史上一颗光芒四射的巨星。时至今日,古罗马的辉煌仍深深烙刻在世人的脑海中......
占世界人口五分之一的中华民族历史悠久,为世界四大文明古国之一。丝绸之路让欧亚大陆认识了中国,也使中国从亚洲走向了世界......
“凯帝曼”源起欧洲,植根于华夏大地。是中、西方文化碰撞的结晶。拥有东方的含蓄、优雅,又不失西方的时尚、进取。“凯帝曼”带给世人的不仅是尊荣的感受和品质的保障,也是一种全新的健康的生活方式。
“凯帝曼”在中国利用高科技与得天独厚的纺织品资源优势,以强劲的势头和较高的品牌形象进入世界品牌之林。通过男装品牌“凯帝曼”,让世界更多地认识“新南国”,从而也更多地认识新时期的中国。

首 页 | 公司简介 | 产品系列 | 新闻中心 | 招商加盟| 联系我们
 中文域名:www.新南国.cn www.新南国.中国 All Rights Reserved