Brand Story
Holnyan

China became a full member of the World Trade Organization (WTO), which was a new landmark in our opening up and in the Economic Globalization.ChineseTextile and clothing from a textile and garment processing power in the world is becoming fashion resource country in the world.After Chongqing became municipality,With long-standing culture and unique in the world of Pakistan "provisional capital" cultural heritage and economic base, favorable conditions for strategic development, will become the center of Yangtze River Yangtze River Regional economic center.From now on in our world into a fashion garment factory source in the process of product resources,Chongqing has the condition and duty to make greater contribution.We put forward a slogan the Chinese fashion in Chongqing.To build a moder tely prosperous society Chongqing will contribute to the country.We grasp the Historical Opportunities and a historical mission,foundedIn the southwest of China.。Efforts to gather the growing " has the vision, knowledge, and dedication " talents of the times, let the consumer satisfaction and surprise.Let more women put on " health, comfort, innovative, fashion " fashion.Make a brand of one's own Holnyan。A faster rate of industrial development……“I see no ending, yet high and low I’ll search with my will unbending.”No difficulties or obstacles can impede our progress.

"Holnyan"One of the bright stars of stage and screen with higher artistic and technical.Especially the color rich and impressive reach unparalleled realm, had a strong impact on the people, become a classic to this day."Holnyan" as a fashion brand identity,express the wishes garments as epic colourfu;作For the description of the journal of life, as a friend of caring, sublimation, and as a heart of flesh and blood elves show.Fashion is art, technology, culture, economic complex,Is one of the symbols of economy development level."Holnyan"on the stage that is the image of life.

In an era of historical desire for cross,Movie by noble, pure art and the secular life of contradiction, presented to the people,is doing a pig happy wallowing in the mire,o rhold a candle to the people.Two opposition thinking Outlook, only alternative pain, difficult choices.Realistic education significance to people of the 21st century.Conflict of Interest economic benefits,let people acting"Man’s nature at birth is good".More people of noble character,dedicated,noble thoughts in the world,and the world would be a better place.People will get the appropriate return on the mutual dedication,the world healthier development.We expect clothing to express our vision and aspirations.Just like Plum "South beauty also indisputable spring, only to spring, until when in full bloom, she laughs in the plexus.”

Holnya show the world on this point, the entire fashion industry will have a positive impact, it will be the public's positive response.China's own clothing brand stand in the world.

Kademan
A century BC,Annihilation of Julius Caesar conquered Eurasia irresistible to the vast territory,became a superstar in human history.Today, the Glory of Ancient Rome was fixed in our mind.
China as one of the world's four ancient civilizations has a long history,about One-fifth of the world's population live in china.Silk Road to Eurasia know China,also the Chinese from Asia to the world......
“Kademan”originated Eurasia,rooted in the land of China.The deposition of culture of eastern and western culture.It is both Eastern restrained,very elegant and Western fashion, aggressive.“Kademan”Offers to the world not only honor the feelings and the quality of protection, but also a new healthy lifestyle.
China has used high-tech textile with unique resources, is acting the role of an industry at world With strong momentum and high brand image.Through the men's brand"Kademan", let the world know more about the "Xinnanguo", and thus know more about the China in the New Period.
Ecogirl&Ecoboy

When people used to measure the amount of wealth and satisfaction of people's different."Happiness" as the word already started to re-examine their own modern standard of living.Whether you are rich, extravagant or simple home life, light food and live a relatively simple life, Am I happy?Is the same issue.

Although people in this world only a few years time.However, from generation to generation, endless continuation of human life that everyone can live longer.Am I happy?Am I happy tomorrow?Next-generation are happy?Everyone cherish own life should examine and think about from time to time.

We feel happy when see the side of the family, friends, happy life.The loss of relatives and friends without the pain,the supernal happiness of a quiet death,we only wish him quietly into heaven.And when seen close relatives, friends, intrusion due to illness,We are filled with deep sorrow.But,few people are thinking, pondering in grief:In an environment of ignorance and greed, what did I do?what shall be done?When science and wisdom teach us to seriously consider,find that we should do more of this, some are not to do.We realize that: From myself,especially the focus on our children.Happiness is the most important.

Ecogirl&Ecoboy You and Me.Every one irrespective of sex and the old and the young is ordinary,But once we know who I am when we are all-powerful Superman.Boldly walk into tomorrow with a purpose and a vision for a better world, the heart will be happy ubiquitous.Followed in the steps of Ecogirl&Ecoboy and marched onward.We will work with you,him and her,200 episodes animatedstories easily, happy to see our world.Protect our environment from myself and the little things to make the worlda better place.A sensation of happiness grow deeper.More lingering expectation of happiness.

HOME | Company profile | Products | News | Cooperation| Contact us
Chinese Domain:www.新南国.cn www.新南国.中国

品牌文化

品牌故事

红菱艳

中国加入WTO,标志着中国真正开始进入经济全球化进程,中国服装、纺织业将从一个世界纺织、服装加工大国逐渐成为世界时尚资源国。直辖后的重庆,凭借悠久巴国文化和举世无双的“陪都”文化底蕴和经济基础,战略发展有利条件,将长江上游地域中心发展成为长江上游经济中心。在我国从现在的世界服装加工厂变为时尚产品资源策源地的进程中,重庆有条件和义务做出更大贡献。我们提出中国时装看重庆的响亮口号,在中国全面建设小康社会中,重庆将对全国作出贡献。“新南国”肩负历史责任,抓住历史机遇,在中国的西南方创立。努力聚集日益壮大的“有理想、有学识、有奉献精神”的时代优秀人士,以“让消费者满意和惊喜”为宗旨。让更多的女性穿上“健康、舒适、新颖、时尚”的时装。在西南、西北地区创立起一个中国人自己的公众性的时代品牌——红菱艳。推动中国服装、纺织业的更快发展。“路漫漫其修远兮,吾将上下而求索”,什么样的艰难困苦都挡不住“新南国”人的前进。

“红菱艳”是二十世纪,世界电影史上一颗璀璨的明星。表现了极高的艺术性和技术性。尤其是色彩的丰富和感染力达到了无与伦比的境界,对人们产生了强烈的影响,成为经典流传至今。用“红菱艳”作为服装品牌标识,表达了我们把服装作为五彩缤纷的史诗,作为人生日记的描述,作为朋友的关爱,作为心灵血肉的精灵来升华、展现。服装是艺术、技术、文化、经济的综合体,是经济发展水平的重要标志之一。舞台上的“红菱艳”是现实生活中的“红菱艳”的写照。

在历史物欲横流的年代,影片通过对崇高、纯洁艺术和世俗生活的矛盾,向人们提出了,是做一只在泥地里快乐打滚的猪,或是做一个在白天打着灯笼找人的人。两种人生观价值观的对立思考,只能二选一的痛苦、艰难抉择。对21世纪的人们有现实的教育意义。在充满人与人经济利益冲突中,需要人们都能展现“人之初,性本善”的本质,这个世界多一些品质高尚的、有奉献社会精神、情操的人,这个世界将会变得更美好。人们在相互奉献中也会得到相应的回报,这个世界将会更加健康发展。我们期望通过服装方式表达我们的胸怀和愿望。像梅花一样,“俏也不争春,只把春来报,待到山花烂漫时,她在丛中笑。”

“红菱艳”在这个基点上向世人展现,将会对整个服装界产生积极的影响,也将会得到公众的积极响应。中国人自己的女装品牌将立于世界名牌之林。

凯帝曼
公元前一个世纪,横扫千军的凯撒大帝势不可挡地征服了欧亚大陆的大片疆土,成为了人类历史上一颗光芒四射的巨星。时至今日,古罗马的辉煌仍深深烙刻在世人的脑海中......
占世界人口五分之一的中华民族历史悠久,为世界四大文明古国之一。丝绸之路让欧亚大陆认识了中国,也使中国从亚洲走向了世界......
“凯帝曼”源起欧洲,植根于华夏大地。是中、西方文化碰撞的结晶。拥有东方的含蓄、优雅,又不失西方的时尚、进取。“凯帝曼”带给世人的不仅是尊荣的感受和品质的保障,也是一种全新的健康的生活方式。
“凯帝曼”在中国利用高科技与得天独厚的纺织品资源优势,以强劲的势头和较高的品牌形象进入世界品牌之林。通过男装品牌“凯帝曼”,让世界更多地认识“新南国”,从而也更多地认识新时期的中国。
环妹保哥

当人们习惯用财富的多少来衡量人和人的不同满足感时,“幸福”这个词却已开始成为现代人重新审视自己生活水平的一个标准。不论你是家财万贯、奢侈生活或是简单的居所、清淡的食物,过着再简单不过的生活,我幸福吗?都是同一个问题。

人在这个世界上虽然只有几十年的光阴,但一代一代、生生不息地延续,人的生命又显得是那样的绵长。我幸福吗?我明天还幸福吗?我的下一代还幸福吗?这是每个珍惜生命的人都应该在不时审视、思考的问题。

当看到身边的亲人、朋友幸福地生活,我们也感到幸福。在离去的亲人、朋友没有痛苦、寿终正寝时,我们只有平静地祝福他进入了天堂。而每当看见身边的亲人、朋友,因疾病的侵扰,在痛苦地度日或过早地逝去,人们难过甚至是悲伤欲绝。但是,在悲痛之余,却很少有人在想、在思索:在无知和贪婪的环境中,我为此做过些什么?应该做什么?当科学和智慧教会我们去认真思考时,才发现我们本应该做更多的事,有些却是不该做的。我们才醒悟到:从我做起,为了明天和下一代。幸福才是最重要的。

环妹、保哥,是你和我。我们不分男女、老少,我们都是平凡得不能再平凡的人,但是一旦我们知道我是谁时,我们就是无所不能的超人。让我们用幸福的眼睛去看我们越来越美好的世界,内心也就感到幸福无处不在了。

随着环妹保哥世界环保行的足迹,我们将与你和他、她,在200集的动画故事中轻松、愉快地去看我们的世界。从我做起,从小事做起,为环境保护尽一份心和力,让世界更美好,让我们的幸福感更加浓郁,幸福的期望更加绵长。

首 页 | 公司简介 | 产品展示 | 新闻中心 | 招商加盟| 联系我们
 中文域名:www.新南国.cn www.新南国.中国 All Rights Reserved